2019 Newly Elected Members of the EMB Administrative Committee

October 17, 2018

Congratulations to the 2019 Newly Elected Members of the EMB Administrative Committee.

Ellis MengNorth America Representative (Term ends 2021)

Ellis Meng

University of Southern California

Arrate Munoz BarrutiaEurope Representative (Term ends 2021)

Arrate Munoz Barrutia

Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Alejandro F. AzocarStudent Representative (Term ends 2019)

Alejandro F. Azocar

University of Michigan

Qi DuanPractitioner Representative (Term ends 2021)

Qi Duan

U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Nitish ThakorTechnical Representative (Term ends 2021)

Nitish Thakor

National University of Singapore

Thomas PenzelTechnical Representative (Term ends 2021)

Thomas Penzel

Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin


New Here? Sign Up

Looking for increased exposure in the field of biomedical engineering? EMBS offers journals, conferences and a community for biomedical engineers. Membership includes PULSE Magazine.